United Heavy Lift

Worldwide

United Heavy Lift GmbH | Headquarters | Am Kaiserkai 69 | 20457 Hamburg | Germany
Chartering inquiries
chartering@unitedheavylift.de
+49 40 3085424 00
Project inquiries
projects@unitedheavylift.de
+49 40 3085424 00
  • UNITED HEAVY LIFT
  • UNITED O7 AGENCIES
  • UHL AGENCIES
  • UNITED GROUP
UNITED HEAVY LIFT GmbH
Headquarters
Am Kaiserkai 69 | 20457 Hamburg
Germany
+49 40 3085424 00
chartering@unitedheavylift.de
– as agents to owners –
UNITED HEAVY LIFT Danmark ApS
Ramsherred 19.1 | 4700 Naestved
Denmark
+45 7030 5333
chartering@unitedheavylift.de
– as agents to owners –
UNITED HEAVY LIFT Americas Inc.
800 Town and Country Blvd
Suite 500 | Houston | TX 77024
USA
+1 713 2130773
americas@unitedheavylift.de
– as agents to owners –
UNITED O7 North
Harald Skjolds veg 75 | Villa Skjoldtun
5236 Radal
Norway
+47 21 456002
norway@united-o7.com
– as agents to owners –
UNITED O7 Japan
Shiba Masuda building 6th floor
14 4 Shiba 1 Chome | Minato Ku
Tokyo 105 0014
Japan
+81 3 54426841
japan@united-o7.com
– as agents to owners –
UNITED O7 Asia
Lot A6 Taman Tunku | Bukit Tunku
50480 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
+ 60 36 2111166
asia@united-o7.com
– as agents to owners –
UNITED O7 Mideast DMCC
Unit 1401-46, Swiss Tower, Cluster-Y
Jumeirah Lake Towers
PO Box 449544
Dubai | UAE
+97 14 3383993
dubai@united-o7.com
– as agents to owners –
UNITED O7 China
B 606 | Beichen Huixin Plaza | Beijing
China
+ 86 139 0129 3351
china@united-o7.com
– as agents to owners –
UNITED HEAVY LIFT Korea
Room 203 | Lotte Castle Iris | 35 Sogongro
Jung-gu | Seoul 100-051
South Korea
+82 10 86525827
chartering@uhlk.kr
– as agents to owners –
Duo Shipping & Trading
Fenerbahce Mah. Cengiz Topel Sk. No. 11/5
34726 Kadikoy | Istanbul
Turkey
+ 90 216 5042040
chartering@DuoShipping.com.tr
– as agents to owners –
Lexicon Overseas
301/302 Rex Chambers | Ballard Estate
Mumbai 400 001
India
+91 22 22631655
ashok.vaid@unitedheavylift.de
– as agents to owners –
Wasa Projects & Logistics
Rua Maestro Cardim 1293 | 9 Andar Suite 93
São Paulo
Brasil
+ 55 11 50846272
ghl@wasaprojects.com.br
– as agents to owners –
UNITED SHIPPING GROUP GmbH & Co. KG
Am Kaiserkai 69 | 20457 Hamburg
Germany
+49 40 3085424 00
office@unitedshippinggroup.de
UNITED WIND LOGISTICS GmbH
Am Kaiserkai 69 | 20457 Hamburg
Germany
+49 40 3085424 70
wind@unitedwindlogistics.de
– as agents to owners –
UNITED ENGINEERING SOLUTIONS GmbH
Am Kaiserkai 69 | 20457 Hamburg
Germany
+49 40 3085424 60
solutions@united.engineering
– as agents to owners –
UNITED HEAVY TRANSPORT GmbH
Am Kaiserkai 69 | 20457 Hamburg
Germany
+49 40 3085424 00
projects@unitedheavytransport.de
– as agents to owners –